Distributors

InstaKey maintains a distribution network throughout the United States, where Licensed Dealerships and Authorized Resellers are held to strict Key Control standards and production requirements. Our goal is to provide you with Key Control solutions that support your program no matter who you select to partner with. If you are interested in additional services or local representation, please feel free to reach out to one of our authorized partners.

Download the complete list of our Licensed Dealers here.
California
Academy Locksmith
National Distributor
4887 E. La Palma Ave. #701
Anaheim, CA 92807
Tim Braun
E: timbraun@academylocksmith.com
P: (714) 966-1397
F: (714) 701-1325
National Distributor
Visit Website

Amphion
National Distributor
10722 Edison Ct.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Paig Parish
E: p.parish@amphion.biz
P: (800) 520-2677 x203
F: (909) 947-7355
National Distributor
Visit Website

Opening Technologies

2050 Commerce Ave.
Concord, CA 94520
Daniel Webb
E: DanielW@openingtechnologies.com
P: (925) 674-6900
F: (925) 674-6995

Colorado
InstaKey® Security Systems
National Distributor
7456 W. 5th Ave.
Lakewood, CO 80226
E: sales@instakey.com
P: (800) 316-3597
F: (303) 761-6359
National Distributor
Visit Website

Florida
Commcercial Repairs & Sales
National Distributor
10519 Bridgewood Dr.
Riverview, FL 33578
Rick Cianciulli
E: service@commercialrepairs.com
P: (800) 345-9043
F: (813) 423-6631

National Distributor
Visit Website

Illinois
Mobile Lock & Safe
National Distributor
2425 W. 14th St.
Chicago, IL 60608
Brian Curry
E: bcurry29@aol.com
P: (888) 511-7233
F: (312) 226-0966
National Distributor
Visit Website

Kansas
Cushman & Wakefield Solutions
National Distributor
128 N. 1st St.
Colwich, KS 67030
Jill Woodside
E: jill.woodside@cushwake.com
P: (888) 328-2454 x298
F: (316) 721-3802
National Distributor
Visit Website

Kentucky
LockNET
National Distributor
800 John C. Watts Dr.
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Elise Miller
E: elisem@locknet.com
P: (800) 877-4307
F: (859) 887-4958

National Distributor
Visit Website

Missouri
Securix, LLC

859 Horan
Fenton, MO 63026
Kevin Hughes
E: khughes@securix.com
P: (636) 305-1010 x301
F: (636) 305-1001

New York
BR Johnson, LLC

6960 Fly Rd
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Kevin Sloma
E: ksloma@brjohnson.com
P: (315) 565-3340
F: (315) 437-0971

Kaploss Security Inc.
National Distributor
15636 Cross Bay Blvd. #H
Jamaica, NY 11414
Marc Kapelus
E: mkapelus@kaploss.com
P: (800) 548-7486
F: (718) 322-3131
National Distributor
Visit Website

TrueSource
National Distributor
2929 Expressway Dr. N., Ste. 300B
Islandia, NY 11749
Beth Krantz
E: bkrantz@truesource.com
P: (800) 669-3667 x238
F: (631) 780-7197
National Distributor
Visit Website

Ohio
Bass Security Services, Inc.
National Distributor
26701 Richmond Rd
Cleveland, OH 44146
Randy Nagy
E: rnagy@bass-security.com
P: (216) 755-1200 x1135
F: (216) 755-1209
National Distributor
Visit Website

Pflager Lock Service

132 N. Fulton St.
Wauseon, OH 43567
Ben Pflager
E: jpflager@pflagerlocksmiths.com
P: (419) 337-8803
F: (419) 337-3720